Jefferson and Dodge Counties. We Want Your Business.






Sign Up for
Our E-newsletter

Education in Jefferson County

Quality schools Exceeding Expectations

Jefferson County boasts excellent school districts and schools, from K-12 education and beyond. With 33 primary and secondary schools and 3 higher education institutions, Jefferson County has extensive access to critical education resources. For information on our education providers see the resources below.

School District Report cards

Fort Atkinson


Johnson Creek

Lake Mills


Watertown Unified

Whitewater Unified

Higher education institutions

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Madison College

Maranatha Baptist University